Tags

, ,

IMG_1724I am never sure how much cross over there is in the blogging and twitter world, but I wanted to share with you my new venture – Gluten Free Gathering.

Bourne out of the desire to eat with other gluten free people, sharing amazing food, and learning from each other, I decided to create the kind of event I wanted to attend. Each Gluten Free Gathering is a unique event to celebrate all that is great about gluten free living. Featuring great, independent restaurants that embrace our diets, speakers to share their passion for areas, and championing artisan, small, creative producers for you to discover. Head over to the site to read more, sign up for updates and read about our first one at Great British Pizza Co, in Exmouth Market.

I am busy planning the next three events that will take place this year. Sign up to hear about it before anyone else!

