Tags

, , , , , , , , , , ,

gluten free fried chicken does exist!!!!!

Is it too late to wish you a happy and healthy gluten free new year? Hmm, I don’t think so…

Well the Christmas period was busy one for me, as I developed Gluten Free Gathering and what it’s going to look like in 2015! Building a website I want to show the world, creating the best events in the coolest, most GF friendly restaurants and most importantly doing lots of “research” at some brilliant new places to eat.

First up this year is a bit of indulgence to combat those january blues – gluten free fried chicken! Yep, it does exist, and man… IT. IS. GOOD. So come get your tickets NOW as its this week. Thursday 29th January, from 7pm at BIRD in Shoreditch – for a gluten free, family style feast! Come make some gluten free friends, discover some awesome new products, devour fried chicken and chips… all organised by me, a fellow coeliac. So you can trust me to ensure its all safe to eat!

Hope to see you there!

