Tags

, , , ,

IMG_5497Eating out gluten free is a huge passion of mine. Refusing to compromise and go without, I search high and low, keep lists of recommendations and read restaurant reviews to try and gauge whether a place would be suitable for gluten free eating.

Part of this is then channelled into Gluten Free Gathering – however I have a lot to share, and recently have been doing this through the Londonist website. Its a fantastic resource for food and drink info, and they have commissioned me to write GF guides to eating out, shopping and most recently street food. Research and eaten at by a coeliac, who has worked her WHOLE life in the food industry, I am not a faddy journalist jumping on a free from boom or trend. I have a massive vested interest in finding and then sharing the best gluten free places to discover in London. I live here. I am coeliac. And I want to be able to eat excellent food that happens to be gluten free.

So check out my gluten free articles on the Londonist. They have a real interest in this and want to provide us with a resource. Plus if you know of any must visit GF places, do let me know and I will add them to my groaning list!

Gluten free STREET FOOD : http://londonist.com/2015/04/londons-best-gluten-free-street-food.php

Gluten free EATING OUT: http://londonist.com/2015/02/londons-best-restaurants-for-gluten-free-dining.php

Gluten free FOOD SHOPPING – http://londonist.com/2015/03/where-to-buy-gluten-free-food-and-ingredients-in-london.php

